A Pruning Primer for Homeowners

A Pruning Primer for Homeowners

This event has been cancelled.  For questions, please call (412) 362-6360

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Comments

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <p> <br> <object>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.

Upcoming Events

TreeVitalize Tree Planting | Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 9:00am
Phipps' 79th Annual May Market | Friday, May 8, 2015 - 9:30am
Phipps' 79th Annual May Market | Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:30am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, May 11, 2015 - 5:30pm
Carrick Mulching Party | Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tree ID Walk: Point State Park | Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Harvey Milk Day Mulching Party with Gay 4 Good | Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Pruning Workshop | Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 5:30pm
Mulching Party - Squirrel Hill Forbes Ave | Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00am
Lawrenceville Tree Park Maintenance | Monday, June 8, 2015 - 5:30pm

Pages

Tree Pittsburgh • 5401 Butler Street • 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 781-TREE (8733) • info@treepittsburgh.org

Login

Content © 2012-2015 Tree Pittsburgh

Website design by Hylid